Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Haste makes waste

April 24, 2019 at 1:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The national health care software fiasco Second in a five- part series By UYLESS BLACK Special to The Press It is not unreasonable for taxpayers to ask Uncle Sam: How could you spend $36 billio...

Comments

Read More

Athlete of the Week: Angelyca Chapman, Lake City High

April 24, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Angelyca Chapman Lake City High Chapman, a sophomore, won the 200- and 400-meter dash, and ran a leg of the winning 4x400 relay team at the Blue Legends Invitational at Walla Walla High on Saturd...

Comments

Read More

PREP ROUNDUP: Coeur d’Alene, Lake City battle to tie in tennis

April 24, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • TENNIS COEUR d’ALENE — Jack DuCoeur won in straight sets and the Lake City boys doubles swept the Vikings, but the city rivals finished in a 6-6 tie on Tuesday. “All of the matches on the ...

Comments

Read More

PREP SOFTBALL: Lakeland sweeps into first in 4A IEL

April 24, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SANDPOINT — Taylor Woolley hit two home runs in the first game, and was the winning pitcher in both games as Lakeland swept Sandpoint 20-13 and 16-1 on Tuesday at Travers Park to break a tie between ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X