Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Hayden building to house three businesses

January 26, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press A new building for Landlocked Marine, Hayden Equipment and Work2Play Rentals will open soon at 11258 N. Warren St. in Hayden. The Landlocked Marine portion will open Feb. 3 as a dealership for Four ...

Comments

Read More

Cd’A man reported missing

January 26, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The Coeur d’Alene Police Department is seeking the assistance of the public in locating 49-year-old Reuben Rodriguez. He was last seen at 11:30 a.m. Monday, Jan. 20, leaving his residence in the 110...

Comments

Read More

PREP BOYS BASKETBALL: Strong start sparks St. Maries

January 26, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press ST. MARIES — Coleman Ross scored nine of his 11 points in the second quarter, and the St. Maries Lumberjacks held the Orofino Maniacs scoreless in the first quarter of a 63-26 Central Idaho League wi...

Comments

Read More

PREP GIRLS BASKETBALL: Avery’s big day lifts Lake City

January 26, 2020 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — Aubrey Avery tied a school record with nine 3-pointers and finished with a career-high 31 points as the Lake City Timberwolves rolled to a 67-37 victory over the Lewis and Clark Tiger...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2020 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X