Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

State 5A girls basketball: Mitchell sparks Lake City, but Boyd’s 3s help Eagle sink Timberwolves

February 15, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press NAMPA — Needing a spark, Lake City Timberwolves senior Klaire Mitchell delivered an early one on Thursday afternoon. Trailing by 10 points midway through the first half, Mitchell scored five points ...

Comments

Read More

STATE GIRLS BASKETBALL: Lakeland leads early, but falls in hole after Caldwell’s 23-0 first-half run

February 15, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press BOISE — Back at the state girls basketball tournament for the first time in a decade, any hopes of a Lakeland upset run in 4A were quickly dashed by Caldwell at Timberline High on Thursday night. La...

Comments

Read More

DUELISTS: Try this, Congress

February 15, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The recent Readers Write offering by Dan Oleynik entitled “WRITERS: Duelists are missed” got me to thinking of a unique way to settle bitter arguments between congressmen. If an argument seemed sever...

Comments

Read More

MEDICAID: Do your duty, legislators

February 15, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The Kootenai County Democratic Central Committee (KCDCC) is pleased with the Idaho Supreme Court’s decision to rule that Medicaid Expansion in Idaho is constitutional. We, the KCDCC, have passed mu...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X