Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Ex-NIC wrestling coach files tort claim against college

June 19, 2019 at 1:41 pm | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — Former North Idaho College head wrestling coach Pat Whitcomb, who was fired in January in the middle of his 22nd season, has filed a tort claim to the NIC Board. “During the past se...

Comments

Read More

Citylink bus stops to be relocated.

June 19, 2019 at 10:19 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Because of construction, Citylink North will be relocating four bus stops on Route A and B, beginning Oct. 1. •The A6 stop, Lincoln and Spokane, will move 668 yards to Linden and Government Way. •...

Comments

Read More

LEGION BASEBALL: Lums double down on Lewis-Clark, then see nine-game win strek snapped in nightcap

June 19, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press LEWISTON — The doubles for the Coeur d’Alene Lumbermen were trouble for the Lewis-Clark Twins in the opening game of a North Idaho League doubleheader at Harris Field on Tuesday. Jake Brown had four...

Comments

Read More

THE CHEAP SEATS with STEVE CAMERON: Well getting drier in GU guard quest

June 19, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Can you dribble with either hand? Have at least one year of collegiate eligibility remaining? Not frightened by the pace and pressure of playing for a team that is routinely gunning for the Final F...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X