Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

THE CHEAP SEATS with STEVE CAMERON: Eventually, Browns remembered who they were

October 14, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Seriously now… Did it really seem like the Seahawks might lose? Honestly? Nah. The obvious game plan was to keep on banging heads until the Browns hit the self-destruct button. Sure, that descri...

Comments

Read More

THROUGH THE LENS presented by KNUDTSEN CHEVROLET Oct. 14, 2019

October 14, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press ...

Comments

Read More

Northwest Notes Oct. 14, 2019

October 14, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press 3A, 4A boys, girls soccer tourneys get underway Seedings for this week’s 3A District 1-2 boys and girls high school soccer tournaments have been determined. The tournaments, scheduled for The F...

Comments

Read More

Kacie Klein: The trauma patient’s first responder

October 14, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The rush and confusion of a trauma can be...well, traumatic. Unexpected accidents, unnerving violence and unpredictable illness bring a natural amount of chaos and panic to any emergent situation. K...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X