Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

PREP WRESTLING: Edelblute wins title at CV tourney

December 09, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SPOKANE VALLEY — Lakeland’s Alex Edelblute was the area’s lone champion at the Inland Empire Classic, beating Nathan Chang of Eastmont by an 8-0 major decision in the 120-pound championship match on ...

Comments

Read More

NIC MEN’S BASKETBALL: CCSF hands Cardinal men first loss

December 09, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SAN JOSE, Calif. — Nate Pryor scored 23 points for North Idaho College, which fell to the Community College of San Francisco 98-84 in the final game of the San Jose City tournament on Saturday night....

Comments

Read More

PREP GIRLS BASKETBALL: Driggs’ return sparks Sandpoint

December 09, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press BONNERS FERRY — Will Love and the Sandpoint Bulldogs got their first win of the season in a near wire-to-wire 55-29 win over Bonners Ferry on Saturday. Junior guard Dawson Driggs, who missed the fi...

Comments

Read More

PREP BOYS BASKETBALL: Wallace topples Kellogg again

December 09, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press WALLACE — Zack Welch and Triston Neubauer scored 15 points each as the 1A Division 1 Wallace Miners beat the 3A Kellogg Wildcats for the second time in eight days, this time 54-32 in a nonleague game...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X