Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176

Publisher | Clint Schroeder | cschroeder@hagadone.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001

NEWS ROOM
Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Andy Obermueller Assistant Managing Editor | aobermueller@cdapress.com | 208-416-5110 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021
Craig Northrup Reporter | cnorthrup@cdapress.com | 208-664-2991
Julia Bennett Digital Reporter | jbennett@cdapress.com | 208-763-4166

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Asuncion drives in game-winner for Indians

August 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SPOKANE — Luis Asuncion’s RBI single to center field scored Derwin Barreto with one out in the bottom of the 10th inning, lifting the Spokane Indians past the Eugene Emeralds 5-4 in Northwest League ...

Comments

Read More

Chip Shots Aug. 20, 2019

August 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press • STONERIDGE Ladies club Aug. 14 FIRST FLIGHT — Gross: 1, Debbie Williams. Net: 1, Carol Sadeckas. 2, Laura Dedrick. 3 (tie), Diane Knight, Terry Richter. SECOND FLIGHT — Gross: 1, Dorothy T...

Comments

Read More

Terry Jon Lange, 52

August 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Terry Jon Lange, 52 Terry Jon Lange, 52, found the peace he had been searching for July 25, 2019, and is now resting with his Savior Jesus Christ. Terry is survived by his daughters, Alicia Clark ...

Comments

Read More

William Jason Meyer, 48

August 20, 2019 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press William Jason Meyer, 48 William Jason Meyer, 48, of Coeur d’Alene, arrived in this world 15 minutes before his womb mate, Christian, on Jan. 16, 1971, and left in a blink, much too soon, on Friday...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2019 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X