Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Through the lens presented by Knudtsen Chevrolet Oct. 22, 2018

October 22, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press ...

Comments

Read More

CONSUMER ADVICE: More people online, more chances to be scammed

October 22, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SENIORS — EASY MARKS?: Are seniors targeted more than other consumers for frauds and scams? The answer is yes. Communications and banking technologies move money around the world at lighting speed th...

Comments

Read More

Moonlit Monster Cruises begin Wednesday

October 22, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — The Hunter’s Moon will loom bright in the sky as the first Moonlit Monster Cruise begins boarding Wednesday night. Lake Coeur d’Alene Cruises is reviving the Halloween-themed excursi...

Comments

Read More

Warrants

October 22, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Here is this week’s list of suspected lawbreakers sought by Kootenai County police agencies and the sheriff’s office: FELONIES Mulkin, William R. Jr., 29, Dalton Gardens, burglary, $50,000. Fruech...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X