Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kelly Redfearn | kredfearn@cdapress.com | Extension 3111
Sales Manager | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Production Manager | Bill Izzard | bizzard@cdapress.com | Extention 4005

NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Keith Cousins Reporter | kcousins@cdapress.com |  208-416-5108
Bethany Blitz  Reporter | bblitz@cdapress.com | 208-416-5111
Ryan Collingwood Reporter | rcollingwood@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Loren Benoit Photographer | lbenoit@cdapress.com | 208-416-5114
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Obituaries, birth announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Marc Stewart Sponsored content | mstewart@cdapress.com | 208-416-5109

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

North Idaho Christian downs Clark Fork

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press COEUR d’ALENE — North Idaho Christian used a press out of halftime, helping the Royals outscore visiting Clark Fork 21-6 in the period en route to a 45-34 nonconference win Monday night at Holy Famil...

Comments

Read More

(No heading)

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press n HOLE IN ONE Randy Farris aced the 145-yard eighth hole at The Links on Dec. 7 with an 8-iron. ...

Comments

Read More

Cd’A police officers holding toy drive Saturday

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press The Coeur d’Alene Police Officer Association members will be collecting toys again this weekend for the area’s children’s hospitals. Toys will be collected Saturday, Dec. 16, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m....

Comments

Read More

Dad’s illness takes toll on family

December 12, 2017 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press This mom, dad and their three young kids will be spending this Christmas in a motel room. “It’s nothing fancy. It’s very small, but we’re together,” the mother told Christmas for All. The family...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2017 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X