Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kelly Redfearn | kredfearn@cdapress.com| Extension 3111
Sales Manager | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com |Extension 5001 Production Manager | Bill Izzard | bizzard@cdapress.com |Extension 4005

NEWS ROOM

Mike PatrickManaging Editor |mpatrick@cdapress.com|208-664-0227
Maureen DolanCity Editor |mdolan@cdapress.com|208-416-5104
Brian WalkerReporter |bwalker@cdapress.com|208-699-4956
Devin HeilmanReporter |dheilman@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporterrbartholdt@cdapress.com208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer |jwilson@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark NelkeSports Editor |mnelke@cdapress.com|208-416-5115
Jason ElliottSports Reporter |jelliott@cdapress.com|208-416-5116
Hillary MainCelebration Announcements |hmain@cdapress.com|208-416-5103
Holly PaszczynskaObituaries/Reporter |hollyp@cdapress.com|208-416-5112
Kaye ThornbrughContent Writer |kthornbrugh@cdapress.com|208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituariesobits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call208-664-0220for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or,
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below:
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30amMonday-Saturdayand7:00amon Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Jewish artifacts disappear from Damascus in fog of Syria war

AP

June 17, 2018 at 9:22 pm | BEIRUT (AP) Jewish artifacts, including ancient parchment torahs from one of the world's oldest synagogues, have gone missing from the Syrian capital amid the tumult of ongoing civil war, with some...

Comments

Read More

LEGION BASEBALL: Prairie, Northern Lakes fall in tourney finales

June 17, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SANDPOINT The Prairie Cardinals finished 1-3 at the Battle at the Beach U19 wood-bat tournament following a 7-2 loss to the Hanford Flames on Sunday at Pine St. Field. Matt Fleming struck out 6 in...

Comments

Read More

Fresh Mexican Grill opens in Post Falls

June 17, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Offering fresh standard Mexican food and beverages, Fresh Mexican Grill is now where La Cocina eatery was in the Mullan Plaza building in Post Falls, on Mullan Avenue across from Idaho Central Credit...

Comments

Read More

NORTHWEST LEAGUE BASEBALL: Indians break it open late

June 17, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SPOKANE Curtis Terry hit a two-run single to center to spark a five-run eighth inning for the Spokane Indians in a 6-1 win over the Boise Hawks in Northwest League play in front of 6,809 at Avista ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X