Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Publisher | Lawrence M. Riley | lriley@cdapress.com
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kelly Redfearn | kredfearn@cdapress.com | Extension 3111
Sales Manager | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
Digital Sales Manager | Renee Fast | rfast@cdapress.com | Extension 3003
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Production Manager | Bill Izzard | bizzard@cdapress.com | Extention 4005

NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Keith Cousins Reporter | kcousins@cdapress.com |  208-416-5108
Bethany Blitz  Reporter | bblitz@cdapress.com | 208-416-5111
Ryan Collingwood Reporter | rcollingwood@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Loren Benoit Photographer | lbenoit@cdapress.com | 208-416-5114
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Obituaries, birth announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Marc Stewart Sponsored content | mstewart@cdapress.com | 208-416-5109

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

All in for No. 1

February 18, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press NAMPA — They took a gamble on going to Las Vegas to get better this season. Saturday night, Post Falls pushed in all its chips. And hit the jackpot. Sophomore Tyler McCliment-Call had 21 points fo...

Comments

Read More

St. Maries girls fall in state 2A consolation title game

February 18, 2018 at 6:35 am | Coeur d'Alene Press KUNA — The St. Maries Lumberjacks led at halftime, but managed just 18 second-half points in a 52-48 loss to the West Jefferson Panthers in the consolation championship game of the state 2A girls bas...

Comments

Read More

Virtual Reality CDA to open downtown

February 18, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Whether you want to travel the world, create 3-D art or have a lightsaber duel, the possibilities are endless at Virtual Reality CDA. This new place opens Friday in the former Wiggett Antique Mall bu...

Comments

Read More

Jaguars settle for second

February 18, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press NAMPA — It was nearly an wonderful day to be a Runnin’ Jaguar. After fighting back from an early 13-2 hole, Genesis Prep had its shot, and Rachel Schroeder delivered. But Butte County had the final...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X