Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Hotel proposed near Ramsey Road and I-90

August 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press An informational-planning meeting on the proposed Home 2 Suites by Hilton hotel is noon Thursday with the Design Review Commission in Conference Room 6 in Coeur d’Alene City Hall. The four-story, 11...

Comments

Read More

PREP GIRLS SOCCER: Trojans notch opening win

August 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press POST FALLS — Kaylee Moate, Reagan Hartzell and Kamryn Becker each scored once as Post Falls opened its season with a 3-1 victory over Hillcrest of Ammon on Saturday morning. Bethany Gilmor added a p...

Comments

Read More

PREP BOYS SOCCER: Bonners Ferry holds off St. Maries

August 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press ST. MARIES — Preston McLeish scored an unassisted goal in the 56th minute to send the Bonners Ferry Badgers past the St. Maries Lumberjacks 1-0 in the season and Intermountain League opener for both ...

Comments

Read More

‘Pick their heads up and be proud of what they’ve done’

August 19, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press SOUTH WILLIAMSPORT, Pa. — The true mark of a person and coach is how they react to a difficult situation. Coeur d’Alene Little League manager Sean Cherry showed the world what type of coach and m...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X