Contact Us

Print Article

Main phone | 208-664-8176
Editor | Mike Patrick | mpatrick@cdapress.com | Extension 2000
Business Manager | Sheri Jones | sjones@cdapress.com | Extension 1008
Advertising Director | Kari Packer | kpacker@cdapress.com | Extension 3025
National Advertising Manager | Aafke Murdock | amurdock@cdapress.com | Extension 3035
Circulation Director | Bill Bollinger | bbollinger@cdapress.com | Extension 5001 NEWS ROOM

Mike Patrick Managing Editor | mpatrick@cdapress.com | 208-664-0227
Maureen Dolan City Editor | mdolan@cdapress.com | 208-416-5104 
Brian Walker Reporter | bwalker@cdapress.com | 208-699-4956
Devin Heilman Reporter | dheilman@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 1111
Ralph Bartholdt Reporter rbartholdt@cdapress.com 208-664-8176 ext. 2015
Judd Wilson Reporter/Photographer | jwilson@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2011
Mark Nelke Sports Editor | mnelke@cdapress.com | 208-416-5115
Jason Elliott Sports Reporter | jelliott@cdapress.com | 208-416-5116
Hillary Main Celebration Announcements | hmain@cdapress.com | 208-416-5103
Holly Paszczynska Obituaries/Reporterhollyp@cdapress.com | 208-416-5112
Kaye Thornbrugh Content Writer | kthornbrugh@cdapress.com | 208-664-8176 ext. 2021

Obituaries obits@cdapress.com

CIRCULATION

Please call 208-664-0220 for questions regarding newspaper delivery, billing or, 
if you have not received your newspapers by the times below: 
 
 
Coeur d'Alene Press & Post Falls:
5:30am Monday - Saturday and 7:00am on Sunday

Print Article

Read More

Bolton faces tense talks with Russia over nuclear treaty

AP

October 21, 2018 at 11:27 pm | MOSCOW (AP) — U.S. National Security Adviser John Bolton faces two days of high-tension talks in Moscow beginning Monday after President Donald Trump announced his intention to withdraw from a landma...

Comments

Read More

Fatal shooting in Post Falls

October 21, 2018 at 10:21 am | Coeur d'Alene Press One Post Fall man is dead and another was arrested Saturday following a shooting near Post Falls. The Kootenai County Sheriff’s Office identified the victim as 24-year-old Tyler S. Liles. William...

Comments

Read More

Alfred ‘Al’ Edward Stein, 93

October 21, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Alfred ‘Al’ Edward Stein, 93 Beloved father, grandfather, great-grandfather and uncle, Alfred “Al” Edward Stein, 93, of Silverton, Idaho, passed away on Oct. 10, 2018, at the Good Samaritan Societ...

Read More

Thai Express to open in Coeur d’Alene

October 21, 2018 at 5:00 am | Coeur d'Alene Press Many people have been eagerly waiting the opening of Thai Express in the northwest corner of Crossroads Center off Ramsey Road The menu includes appetizers, soups, curry, general Thai pads, rice, st...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(208) 664-8176
215 N. Second St
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83814

©2018 The Coeur d'Alene Press Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X